Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Claude Baumann

Mommenheimer Str. 20

55129 Mainz-Ebersheim

vorstand@tsv-ebersheim.de

2. Vorsitzender  Peter Meier 
1. Kassierer Martina Böhmer
1. Schriftführer Felix Pothmann

Abteilungsleiter & Stellvertreter

Basketball

Claude Baumann & Leon Skrobek

basketball@tsv-ebersheim.de

Jugendleitung Basketball

vakant

jugend-basketball@tsv-ebersheim.de

Fußball 

Lukas Sudowe & Matthias Jordan

fussball@tsv-ebersheim.de

Jugendleitung Fußball 

Marco Becker

jugend-fussball@tsv-ebersheim.de

Tischtennis 

Sebastian Kimnach & Thorsten Kreher

tischtennis@tsv-ebersheim.de

Jugendleitung Tischtennis 

Christian Schuster

jugend-tischtennis@tsv-ebersheim.de

Volleyball 

Emir Kesedzic & Sebastian Meurer

volleyball@tsv-ebersheim.de

Turnen & Fitness Erwachsene 

Elke Michelberger & Christine Herold

turnen-erwachsene@tsv-ebersheim.de

Turnen & Fitness Kinder 

Holger Butscheidt & Annika Rölver

turnen-kinder@tsv-ebersheim.de

Tanzen 

Yvonne Rettinger & Karina Brandes

tanzen@tsv-ebersheim.de

Empfehle uns

oder folge uns!

Sponsoren