Der  Gesamtvorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand  
1. Vorsitzender

Claude Baumann

Mommenheimer Str. 20
55129 Mainz-Ebersheim
vorstand@tsv-ebersheim.de

2. Vorsitzender Peter Meier
1. Kassierer Martina Böhmer
1. Schriftführer Felix Pothmann
   
Abteilungsleiter  
   
Basketball Claude Baumann 

basketball@tsv-ebersheim.de

Fußball

Matthias Jordan & Lukas Sudowe

fussball@tsv-ebersheim.de

Jugendleiter Fußball Marco Becker
jugend-fussball@tsv-ebersheim.de
Tischtennis Sebastian Kimnach
tischtennis@tsv-ebersheim.de
Turnen 

Elke Michelberger

turnen@tsv-ebersheim.de

Tanzen

Michael Maag

tanzen@tsv-ebersheim.de

Volleyball Emir Kesedzic
volleyball@tsv-ebersheim.de